Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Coley

Heather Coley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Coley
"I was very happy with the service I received from Nikki at State Farm today. Everyone at Scott Marxer Office seemed to do their best to help me with my situation, and I was very happy for all the informative information they provided. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Kim C

Kim C

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kim C
"Very dedicated helpful team. Always available to assist."
Profile photo of Jeanne Gauthier

Jeanne Gauthier

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Gauthier
"Nikki answered my call with a request and it was done before we got off of the phone. Astrid, the woman I got to work with during car insurance shopping, quoted me at nearly 37 to 50 percent less than all of the numerous quotes I previously was assigned to for exact same coverage. Plus incentives. Easy, quick experience with pleasant staff. It's been a surprisingly nice resource, and right in town."
Profile photo of Genesis M.

Genesis M.

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis M.
"Aaron was great help today! I appreciated him explaining my problems and solutions in full detail. He was very polite from the beginning to the end thank you for your share of wisdom as well."
Profile photo of Melissa Nichols

Melissa Nichols

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Nichols
"I highly recommend this office excellent service Scott and Junior are the best ever!!! Thank you!!! :)))"
Profile photo of Carlene Kara

Carlene Kara

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlene Kara
"Job well done by Nikki. She always makes sure my family is covered."
Profile photo of Amanda Hutchins

Amanda Hutchins

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hutchins
"Best of the Best! Aaron is fantastic! Couldn't be more happier with the service he and his team provides!"
Profile photo of Matthew Milewski

Matthew Milewski

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Milewski
"Thank you so much, Nikki , Scott, Junior , Latif, These representatives are always ready to take any questions I have . Thankyou again"
Profile photo of Julio Padilla

Julio Padilla

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julio Padilla
"Had a heart attack came out the hospital and this company straight up abandoned me and will not take my business wow . All I have to say ."
Profile photo of Steven Diaz

Steven Diaz

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Diaz
"I've been with Scott for quite a few years, and I've gotta say, the professionalism has been a bit hit or miss. One of my biggest gripes is that promised callbacks were rarely ever received. Today, I spoke with an agent I believe is named Lateef. The call started off friendly, but he was very dismissive and became argumentative. Lateef seemed to have all the answers before I could finish a sentence, insisting I continue to pay for a policy on a car that wasn't mine anymore—the car now belongs to my wife who already has taken out her own policy on this vehicle. After a back-and-forth, (consisting mostly of him speaking over me) he aggressively insisted he would check with billing and get back to me. Later in the day, that charge magically disappeared from my upcoming bill. I never received a follow up call from Lateef. After dealing with this last interaction, I'm waving goodbye to Scott and his team and working with a new State Farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Benjamin Debold

Benjamin Debold

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Debold
"Nikki and Suzanne where excellent. Answered and provided me with everything I needed. Went way out of there way to help me with everything that I wanted. Went beyond I feel what is required of them to help me. Would recommend them to anyone. Love there manners and how they treated me"
Profile photo of FattyBaby Fresh

FattyBaby Fresh

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FattyBaby Fresh
"Had a great experience with Nikki from Scott Marxer State Farm 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of David T

David T

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David T
"Scott and all his staff are very good in their field and customer service, especially Nikki Baker with her interpersonal skill and attention to details for customers. Thank you everyone!"
Profile photo of Mariana Zambrano

Mariana Zambrano

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Zambrano
"Scott is the absolute best insurance agent. He always has time to sit with me and answer all my questions, review my policies and give me peace of mind! Make sure you go to him for your life insurance needs, State Farm has the best options, he will make sure your loved ones are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Lew M

Lew M

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lew M
"Friendly professional office staff"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Very thankful to have Scott as my agent. Have had him for years and will continue to keep Scott in my corner!"
Profile photo of Kathleen lopez

Kathleen lopez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen lopez
"Scott provided exceptionally detailed. I had his undivided attention and he had mine. Scott was very knowledgeable with the information he provided and answers to my questions in the end I was pleased and switched my auto insurance to State Farm. Thank you Scott"
Profile photo of Kate McCombs

Kate McCombs

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate McCombs
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Chu

Alex Chu

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Chu
"Astrid really helped me set up my car insurance premium and I feel that my case was fairly confusing to figure out. She is also very responsive and still assists me with any questions promptly by email."
Profile photo of andi lozano

andi lozano

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andi lozano
"Astrid Pimentel is a great representative . Has been very helpful 🙂"
Profile photo of Kelly Gerardi

Kelly Gerardi

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gerardi
"This office goes above and beyond to help me with my insurance questions and needs!! They have guided and supported me through some very difficult times! I feel very comfortable calling and leaving a message as I know I will be called back. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Evan Malitz

Evan Malitz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Malitz
"Quick & easy policy update with Astrid! Happy to work with her!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Dugas

Kelsey Dugas

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Dugas
"I just want to say I am beyond pleased with my new rep Astrid! She was amazing, right to the point, kind and very informative! I am happy with the decision I’ve made with the help of her. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Michelle Havas

Michelle Havas

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Havas
"I have been using Scott Marxer for all of my insurance needs for well over 10 years and have been very satisfied. My recent interaction was with Victoria, who was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Suzann Kettler

Suzann Kettler

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzann Kettler
"Excellent service."