Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Marxer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Marxer

4.7 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rock Roll

Rock Roll

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional prompt and courteous"
Profile photo of Rob Schupp

Rob Schupp

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniela Castro

Daniela Castro

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael R. Varble, Was very kind and helpful. He was able to provide me with a better insurance quote."
Profile photo of Jonathan Flynn

Jonathan Flynn

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelson Vazquez

Nelson Vazquez

March 21, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of karin leslie valeriano

karin leslie valeriano

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael R Varble helped me a lot with my car insurance, he explained everything about my insurance in detail. He is a very good agent, I recommend him."
Profile photo of Sandra Bryan

Sandra Bryan

March 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"They r horrible never return calls they r hooible tim scott no good"
Profile photo of thevolpe2

thevolpe2

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The rate that he got me was much, much lower than anything I could find searching online."
Profile photo of Aaron Connelly

Aaron Connelly

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike at the Scott Marxer agency set me up with a HomeOwners plan and explained how everything worked in great detail. Very happy having all my insurance’s bundled through them."
Profile photo of Jair Santiago

Jair Santiago

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike help me out with my car insurance, he was very helpful."
Profile photo of ill B'Awful

ill B'Awful

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of Taina Marie

Taina Marie

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was a great help with my life insurance policy along with a few other things. Very patient and took his time to explain everything. Appreciate how kind he was."
Profile photo of Ariel Del CASTILLO

Ariel Del CASTILLO

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cleopatra Jennings Pulido

Cleopatra Jennings Pulido

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scot Ruxton

Scot Ruxton

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of itzel castellanos

itzel castellanos

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micheal Verble was a great help! He is very nice and made choosing the best insurance plan so simple. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sheree Gover

Sheree Gover

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shakeece Green

Shakeece Green

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional,And informational.Answered All My Questions And Helped me Get the best insurance for my buck."
Profile photo of David Bishop

David Bishop

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott’s professionalism and his concern that we both have the correct coverage and understand the coverage completely makes us feel very comfortable."
Profile photo of Kristin Fountain

Kristin Fountain

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is the most responsive agent I have ever had. He makes the entire process of getting the coverage you need a breeze and at a reasonable rate."
Profile photo of Rania Fakhoury

Rania Fakhoury

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Marxer and Michael Varble are professional and very responsive! They always reply to my emails and help answer all my questions quickly! If your looking for a new insurance agent give them a call."
Profile photo of Candi Green

Candi Green

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very responsive and knowledgeable. Would recommend without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Leight

Jacqueline Leight

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was great and saved us a bundle on our insurance. He checked out every savings we could get. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Mike` Nowak

Mike` Nowak

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can only say great things about Scott and the staff. They handle all my insurance needs and are always professional and courteous. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Alexander Smith

Alexander Smith

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Varble was very direct with me, he made the process very easy. He saved me a pretty fair deal of money in the process and increased my coverage. 5/5 service."